EWHS Girls Track & Field

Track & Field Page

Check this page frequently for snapshot from our meets and events! Look for the season schedule, handouts and forms and athlete's event records.

Spring Break Practice Schedule

Monday 4/14 Meet at Granby bus time 11:00
Tuesday 4/15 8:30-11 practice at HS
Wednesday 4/16 8:30-11at the Reservoir
Thursday 4/17 8:30-11 practice at HS
Friday 4/18 none

Thank you for visiting.

EWHS Medical Authorization Form

EWHS Athlete Responsibilty Acknowledgment Form

EWHS Physical Form

EWHS Athletic Handbook

Girls Track & Field Rules

2014 Qualifing Standards

 

2014 Schedule 

EVENT TIME
Wednesday April 8 At Somers w/ East Granby 3:45
Monday, April 14 at Granby w/ Enfield 12:30
Tuesday, April 22 Home with SMSA & ASD 3:45
Friday, April 25   Stafford Invitational 2:20
Saturday, April 27 Fermi CoEd relays TBD
Tuesday, April 29 At Canton w/ Windsor Locks 3:45
Friday, May 9 Home w/ Public Safety Academy  3:45
Saturday, May 10 SW Connecticut Relays 10:00
Tuesday, May 13 Home w/ Coventry & Stafford 4:00
Saturday, May 17 JI Invitational     9:00
Tuesday, May 20 Home with Bolton & Avon    12:30
Tuesday, May 27 NCCC Championships (Ellington) 2:00
Wednesday, June 4 Class S State Championships (Danbury) 2:30
Monday, June 9 State Open (Middletown) 2:30
Saturday, June 14 New England Open (Norwell, MA) TBD
Tue/Wed, June 17/18 Heptathlon & Decathlon TBD

 

 

 

4x800

100h